Cascade UniServ Council Board of Directors and Staff

Please refer to the list below for the contact information for each of the Cascade UniServ Council Board Members and staff:

2017-2018 Board Members and Local CUC Officers

Adjorlolo, Kendahl SESPA Co-President
Shorecrest HS
kendahl.adjorlolo@shorelineschools.org
Anderson, Laura SCCA President
Shoreline Children's Center
laura.anderson@shorelineschools.org
Biddick, Rebecca WEA Board of Directors
Alderwood MS
biddickr@edmonds.wednet.edu
Brittell, Tim NSEA President
CUC Secretary

Cascade UniServ Office
425-486-7101
ext 110
tbrittell@washingtonea.org
Cruz, Barb

SESPA Co-President
CUC Vice-President
Echo Lake Elem

barb.cruz@shorelineschools.org
Dillard, Clarissa NEOPA President
Sorenson ECC
cdillard@nsd.org
Garrard, Thom WEA Board of Directors
Hilltop Elem
garrardt@edmonds.wednet.edu
Marquardt, Jeanette WEA-Retired Representive jeanette_marquardt@yahoo.com
Nofziger-Meadows, Andi EEA President
CUC President
Edmonds EA Office
425-774-8851
ext 21
anofziger@washingtonea.org
Reed, Robbi NSEA-ESP Vice-President
Woodmoor Elem
robbiwa@gmail.com
Valle, Pat SEA President
Cascade UniServ Office
ksullivan2@nsd.org
Van Wyck, Bill WEA Board of Directors
Edmonds Woodway HS
wjvw@wavecable.com
Waldrop, Pat ACT Representive
Moorlands Elem
pwaldrop@nsd.org
White, Adam CUC WEAPAC Chair
Kenmore Elem

Cascade UniServ Staff

Goveia, Sandra UniServ Representive
for EEA, EAAA & SCCA
Edmonds EA Office
425-774-8851
ext 22
sgoveia@washingtonea.org
Gray-Brewer, Chenoa Field Assistant III
Cascade UniServ Office
425-486-7101
ext 101
cgray@washingtonea.org
Peck, Kraig UniServ Representative
for NSEA & NAAA
Cascade UniServ Office
425-486-7101
ext 103
kpeck@washingtonea.org
Rogers, Beth Field Assistant II
Cascade UniServ Office
425-486-7101
ext 100
brogers@washingtonea.org
Sherry, Lyn UniServ Representative
for SEA, SESPA & NEOPA
Cascade UniServ Office
425-486-7101
ext 102
lsherry@washingtonea.org

Local Staff

King, Lydia NSEA Admin Assistant
Cascade UniServ Office
425-486-7101
ext 111
lking@washingtonea.org
Meyers, Kari SEA Admin Assistant
Cascade UniServ Office
425-486-7101
ext 114
kmeyers@washingtonea.org
Nickolson, Debbie EEA Admin Assistant
Edmonds EA Office
425-774-8851
ext 20
dnickolson@washingtonea.org